Quick comment: The poop-storm over SWTOR free to play

Let me add my little contribution. I was already sad about blowing $150 on the collector’s edition. This is like Bioware/EA rubbing salt into the wound. I don’t care about the 1000 coins that the collector’s edition suckers get nor do I care about signing up to pay monthly so I can bank more of them UNTIL THEY POST EXACTLY WHAT THESE COINS WILL LET US BUY AND EXACTLY HOW MANY COINS IT WILL COST US.

Never again. If they won’t tell us what we get and how much its going to cost, the coins are worthless to us.

This entry was posted in General site stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

